San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department

San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department, formed in 2019 and is located in San Mateo County (California).

San Mateo Volunteer fire Department was original organized in 1889.

Belmont Fire Department, Foster City Fire Department and the San Mateo Fire Department joined together to run as the Belmont – Foster City – San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department in 2014, and the district was officially formed in 2019 as the San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department.

Station 14 – Belmont
Station 15 – San Carlos
Station 21 – San Mateo
Station 22 – Shoreview
Station 23 – Baywood / Aragon
Station 24 – Hillsdale
Station 25 – Laurelwood
Station 26 – Lakeshore
Station 27 – Canyon Oak 
Station 28 – Foster City
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.