Beltsville Volunteer Fire Department

Beltsville Volunteer Fire Department, established in 1947 and located in Prince George’s County including the areas of Ammendale, Burtonsville, Calverton, Cherry Hill, College Park, Eleven Cedars, Greenbelt, Holly Tree Estates, Laurel, Little Paint Branch Park, Powder Mill Village & Vansville.

Beltsville Volunteer Fire Department is part of the Prince George’s County Fire Department.

*Station 31 – Beltsville
Station 41 – Calverton
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.