Southwest Rural Fire District

Southwest Rural Fire District, formed in 1962 and located in Lancaster County (Nebraska) including the areas of Bluestem Lake State Recreation Area, Centeville, Conestoga Lake, Cotton Tail Lake, Denton, Hitching Post Hills, Lincoln, Martell, Pester Ridge, Pine Lake, Pleasant Dale, Rockeby & Yankee Hill.

Southwest Rural Fire District is also know as the Southwest Fire Department.

Station 1 – Yankee Hill
Station 2 – Martell
Station 3 – Denton


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.