Columbia River Fire & Rescue

Columbia River Fire & Rescue (CRFR), established in 1967 and covering 185 square miles in Columbia County (Oregon) including the areas of Columbia City, Deer Island, Fern Hill, Goble, Prescott, Rainier & St. Helens.

Columbia River Fire & Rescue started out in June of 2002 with the merge of the St. Helens Rural Fire District & the Rainier Fire District, and the name was for a short time as the St Helens-Rainier Rural Fire District. In September of 2002 the name was changed to the current Columbia River Fire & Rescue.

St. Helens Station
Rainier Station
Fairgrounds Station
Deer Island Station
Columbia City Station
Goble Station
Fern Hill Station
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.