Corvallis Fire Department

Corvallis Fire Department (CFD), covering 12 square miles in Benton County (Oregon) including the areas of Garfield, Lewisburg, Locke, Milrice, Oregon State University & Witham Hill.

Corvallis Rural Fire Protection operates Station 6, the rural district surrounds the greater Corvallis area providing fire suppression and fire prevention services through a contract with Corvallis Fire Department and covers 33 square miles. 

Station 1 – Corvallis
Station 2 – Oregon State University
Station 3 – Garfield
Station 4 – Milrace
Station 5 – Witham Hill
Station 6 – Locke
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.