Corvallis Rural Fire Protection District

Corvallis Rural Fire Protection District (CRFPD), formed in 1941 and covering 33 square miles in Benton & Linn Counties (Oregon) including the areas of Chip Ross Park, Corvallis, Crescent Valley, Crestmont Farms,  Frazier Creek, Jackson Creek, Jackson Frazier Wetland, Lewisburg, Locke, Mountain View Creek, Noyes Natural Area, Oak Creek, Owens Farm, Timberhill Natural Area & Wintercreek.

Corvallis Rural Fire Protection District surrounds the greater Corvallis area providing fire suppression and fire prevention services through a contract with the Corvallis Fire Department.

Station 6 – Locke
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.