Carrollton Fire Rescue

Carrollton Fire Rescue (CFD), established in 1927 and located in Denton County (Texas) including areas in Avondale Park, Cooper Canyon, Cooper Creek, Cooper Crossing, Dry Fork, Greenlee, Greenlee Heights, Hickory Creek, Mack Park, McKamy Evers, North Lakes, Pecan Creek, Quakertown Park, Rayzor Ranch, Shady Oaks, Sherman Crossing, South Lakes Park, Southridge, Timberlinks & University of North Texas.

Station 1 – Downtown
Station 2 – Pecan Creek
Station 3 – Greenlee
Station 4 – Cooper
Station 5 – North Lakes
Station 6 – Southridge
Station 7 – The Vintage
Station 8 – Timberlinks
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.