Waco Fire Department

Waco Fire Department, established in 1873 in McLennan County (Texas) including the areas of Airport Beach, Alta Vista, Atco, Baylor University, Beverly Hills, Bosqueville, Brazos, Brook Oaks, Brookview, Carver, Cedar Ridge, Cameron Park, Cottonwood Creek, Dean Highland, Heart of Texas, Kendrick, Hog Creek Wildlife Area, Lake Waco, London Branch, Mountainview, North Lake Waco, Oakwoods, Olive Heights, Parkdale Viking Hills, Richland Hills, Ridgewood, Rosemound, Sanger Heights, Twin Rivers, University, Waco Mammoth National Monument, Waco Regional Airport, West Waco & Woodway.

Station 1 – East Riverside
*Station 2 – Cedar Ridge
*Station 3 – Downtown
*Station 4 – Baylor University
Station 5 – Kendrick 
*Station 6 – Sanger Heights
Station 7 – Brook Oaks
*Station 8 – Heart of Texas
Station 9 – Richland Hills
*Station 10 – Waco Regional Airport
Station 11 – West Waco
*Station 12 – Waco Regional Airport
Station 14 – Twin Rivers
*Central Fire Station – Downtown
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.