Kanarraville Volunteer Fire Department

Kanarraville Volunteer Fire Department, located in Iron County (Utah) including Kanarraville Hills, Kanarraville Falls, Spring Creek & Wayne Canyon.

Kanarraville Fire Department was first organized in 1961 by a group of 20 women who formed the first all-female volunteer fire department.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.