Colorado State Patrol Communications Center

Colorado State Patrol (CSP) operates six regional communication centers located throughout the state. The regional communication centers dispatch for multiple federal, state, and local government agencies. In addition, some centers provide services to local police, sheriff, and emergency medical services.

There are five Regional Communication Centers: 

Alamosa Communication Center (District 5)

Craig Communication Center (District 4)

Denver Communication Center (Lakewood) (District 1 / District 3)

Montrose Communication Center (District 4 / District 5)

Pueblo Communication Center (District 2)

Denver State Capital (Capital Dispatch) (District 9)

Colorado State Patrol consists of these agencies: Colorado Bureau of Investigation (CBI), Colorado Department of Transportation, Colorado Department of Transportation Safety Patrol, Colorado Parks and WildlifeColorado State Patrol & Colorado State Patrol HazMat.