4 Mile Fire Protection District

Four Mile (4 Mile) Fire Protection District, founded in 1994 covering 68 square miles in Teller & Park Counties including the towns and areas of Alpine Vale, Barnard, Chateau West, Cripple Creek Mountain Estates, Florissant, Fourmile Creek, Hay Creek, Hidden Canyon, Highland Meadows, Lakemoor West & Wrights Reservoir.

Station 1 – Florissant
Station 2 – Cripple Creek Mt. Estates
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.