Rosemont Public Safety Department

Rosemont Fire Department (RFD), located in Cook & Lake Counties (Illinois) including the areas of Blue Beach, Des Plaines River, Dunn Park, Eaton Field, Northwest Chicago, Seminole Park, Village of Rosemont & Willo Creek.

Rosemont Fire Department is part of the Rosemont Public Safety Department, one organization including police, fire, and emergency medical services that was adopted in 1975. The Public Safety Officers (PSOs) are assigned to Patrol or Fire Suppression.

Station 56
Station 57
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.