Hebgen Basin Fire District

Hebgen Basin Fire District (HBFD), located in Gallatin County (Montana) including the areas of Gallatin National Forest, Grayling, Hebgen Lake Estes, Lakeview, Rainbow Point, Targhee Pass, West Yellowstone, Yellowstone Airport & Yellowstone National Park. 

Hebgen Basin Fire District was also known as the West Yellowstone Fire Department.

Hebgen Basin Fire District has a mutual-aid agreement with the Yellowstone National Park Fire Department.

Station 1 – West Yellowstone
Station 2 – Madison Valley
Station 3 – Yellowstone Vista
Station 4 – Hebgen Lake Estates
*Station 5 – Future Station
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.