Yellowstone National Park Fire Department

Yellowstone National Park Fire Department, located in Park County (Wyoming) including the areas in Canyon Village, Grant Village, Heart Lake, Lake, Lake Village, Lewis Falls, Lewis Lake, Mammoth, Mt. Holmes, Mt. Sheridan, Mt. Washburn, Old Faithfull & Shoshone Lake, Snake River, West Thumb & Yellowstone Lake.

Yellowstone National Park Fire Department also has mutual-aid agreements with Hebgen Basin Fire District, Gardiner-Gateway Hose Company, Cooke City Fire Department, and Silvergate Fire Department, as well as Grand Teton National Park.

*Mammoth Station
*Grant Village Station
Old Faithful Station
*Lake Village Station
*Canyon Village
*Tower Maintenance Shed
*No Station Information at this time


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.