Lake Oswego Fire Department

Lake Oswego Fire Department (LOFD), founded in 1910 and located in Clackamas County (Oregon) including the areas of Blue Heron, Cook, Cooks Butte, Country Club, Evergreen, First Addition, Holly Orchard, Iron Mt. Bluff, Jean, Lakewood, Lakewood Bay, Lake Oswego, North Shore, Oak Creek, Palisades, South Lake Oswego, South Shore, Spring Brook Park, Tryon Creek, Waluga Park, Westlake & Westridge.

Lake Oswego Fire Department provides emergency response to three adjoining contract districts: Lake Grove Rural Fire District # 57, Riverdale/Dunthorpe Fire District # 11, and the Alto Park Water District.

Lake Oswego Fire Department has mutual-aid agreements with Portland Fire & Rescue and Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue.

Station 210 – Westlake
Station 211 – Jean
Station 212 – South Shore
Station 214 – Lake Oswego
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.