Hartland Fire Department

Hartland Fire Department, located in Waukesha County (Wisconsin) including the areas of Arrowhead, Merton, Swallow & Village of Hartland.

Hartland Fire Department was originally organized as the Hartland Volunteer Fire Department in 1893. In 1958 the Village of Hartland took over the Fire Department as the governing body, and to this day all equipment, buildings, vehicles, and wages are paid for by the Village budget process. Emergency Medical Service (EMS) was added to the department in 1978, the Volunteer Firefighters and EMTs then became paid on-call members responding to fire and rescue calls.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.