Bennett-Watkins Fire Rescue

Bennett-Watkins Fire Rescue District # 7, covering 325 square miles in Adams & Arapahoe Counties including the towns and areas of Dutch Valley, Front Range Airport, Hudson Mile, Manilla Village, Old Victory & Prairie View.

Bennett Community Volunteer Fire Department was established in 1951, in 1986 Bennett Rescue Squad merged with district as Bennett Fire Department. In 2017 the name changed to Bennett-Watkins Fire Rescue District.

Station 91 – Bennett
Station 92 – Watkins
Station 93 – Bennett
Station 94 – Bennett South
Station 95 – Front Range Airport
Official Site