Four Mile Fire Protection District

Four Mile Fire Protection District (FMFPD), formed in 1962 covering 29 square miles in Boulder County (Colorado) including the areas of Betasso Preserve, Boulder Canyon, Camino Bosque, Crisman, El Vado, Emerson Gulch, Evening Star, Four Mile Canyon, Gold Run, Lodge, Logan Mill, Orodell, Poorman, Salina, Summerville, Sunset Pound, Switzerland Trail & Wallstreet. (FDID # 01336)


Station 1 – Poorman
Station 2 – Salina
Station 3 – Wallstreet
Station 4 – Lodge
Official Site