Boulder County Communications

Boulder County Communications. is located at 3200 Airport Rd. in Boulder. Available 24 hours a day – 7 days a week, our staff are here to assist citizens and dispatch law enforcement, fire, medical and search & rescue throughout Boulder County. We provide 9-1-1 and non-emergency call answering for numerous communities such as: Unincorporated Boulder County, Eldorado Springs, Erie, Louisville, Lafayette, Lyons, Jamestown, Nederland, Niwot, Superior and Ward.

Boulder County Communications consists of these agencies: Allenspark Fire Protection District, Big Elk Meadows Fire Protection DistrictBoulder County Fire Management, Boulder County Parks & Open Space Fire, Boulder County Sheriff, Boulder Emergency Squad, Boulder Fire-Rescue Department, Boulder Mountain Fire Protection District, Boulder Police Department, Boulder Rural Fire Rescue, Coal Creek Fire Protection District, Erie Police Department, Four Mile Fire Protection DistrictGold Hill Fire Protection District, Hygiene Fire Protection District, Indian Peaks Fire Protection District, Jamestown Volunteer Fire Department, Lafayette Fire Department, Lafayette Police Department, Lefthand Fire Protection District, Longmont Emergency Unit, Louisville Fire Protection District, Louisville Police Department, Lyons Fire Protection District, Nederland Fire Protection District, Nederland Police Department, Mountain View Fire Rescue, Pinewood Springs Fire Protection DistrictRocky Mountian Fire Protection DistrictRocky Mountain Rescue Group, Sugar Loaf Fire Protection DistrictSunshine Fire Protection District, Timberline Fire Protection District & Ward Marshal.