Fort Lupton Fire Protection District

Fort Lupton Fire Protection District (FLFPD), founded in 1898 covering 88 square miles in Weld County (Colorado) including the areas of Appel Farm Estates, Aristocrat Ranchettes, Barley, CanAm Highway, Coyote Creek, Dacono, Dougan Reservoir, Country Day Estates, Coyote Creek, Halliburton, Heritage Park, Hillside, Koshio Park, Landcaster Park, Lone Pine, Pearson Park, Powars, Riley Mound, South Platte River, Spear Canal & Wattenberg. (FDID #12321)

Fort Lupton Fire Protection District has auto-aid agreements with Frederick Firestone Fire Protection District, Hudson Fire Protection District, and Brighton Fire Protection District and mutual-aid with Mountian View Fire Rescue and Platteville-Gilcrest Fire Protection District.

Fort Lupton Fire Protection District is dispatched by Weld County Regional Communications Center.

Station 1 – Downtown
Station 2 – East
Station 3 – South
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.