Routt County Communications

Routt County Communications (RCC) is a consolidated PSAP (Public Safety Answering Point) providing public safety communication services for over 30 agencies in Routt County, including local and county law enforcement, emergency medical services, fire protection, Colorado Division of Wildlife, Colorado State Parks, and local and county public works. 

Routt County Communications consists of these agencies: Hayden Police Department, North Routt Fire Protection District, Oak Creek Fire Protection District, Oak Creek Police Department, Routt County Office of Emergency Management (OEM), Routt County Search & Rescue, Routt County Sheriff, Steamboat Springs Fire Rescue, Steamboat Springs Police Department, West Routt Fire Protection District, Yampa Fire Protection District & Yampa Valley Regional Airport ARFF.