Eldorado Springs-Marshall Fire Protection District

*Eldorado Springs-Marshall Volunteer Fire Department, was formed in 1950 and located in Boulder County (Colorado) including the areas of Eldorado Springs & Marshall. (FDID #01327)

In the 1960’s the department began a fire protection district.

*In 2007 the district merged with the Cherryvale Fire Protection District to form the Rocky Mountain Fire District.

Station 1


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.