Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue

Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue (CCFR) covering 125 square miles in Clark & Cowlitz Counties (Washington State) including the areas of Baker, Battle Ground, Charter Oak, Cherry Grove, Cowlitz, Cowlitz Indian Reservation, Daybreak, Dollar Corner, Duluth, Enterprise, Fairgrounds, Highland, ilani Resort, La Center, Lewisville, North Start Ranch, Manor, Meadow Glade, Paradise Point State Park, Pioneer, Ridgefield, Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge, Rock Creek, Salmon Creek, Sara, West Pioneer & Woodland.

Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue was originally Clark County Fire District # 11, and  in 2008 merged with the Clark County Fire District # 12 form the Clark County Fire & Rescue. Originally Clark County Fire District # 11 comprised of these department before the merge: Clark County Fire District # 12, Clark County Fire District # 14, Battle Ground Fire Department, Ridgefield Fire Department & La Center Fire Department. In 2013 Woodland Fire Department merged with the district. Clark County Fire District # 2 merged in 2017. Clark County Fire & Rescue changed the name to the Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue in 2020.

*Station 21 – Ridgefield
*Station 22 – Charter Oak

Station 23 – La Center
Station 24 – Ridgefield
*Station 25 – Pine Grove
*Station 26 – Dollar Corner
*Station 28 – Woodland Meadows
Station 29 – Woodland
Station 151 – Fairgrounds
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.