Lyons Fire Protection District

Lyons Fire Protection District, all-volunteer department with 2 Stations covering 76 square miles in Boulder & Larimer Counties including the areas of Apple Valley, Blue Mountain, Eagle Canyon, Indian Lookout, Indian Mountain, Spring Gulch, Steamboat Valley & Stone Canyon.

Lyons Fire Protection District is dispatched by Boulder County Communications.

Station 1
Station 2
Official Site