Inter-Canyon Fire Protection District

Inter-Canyon Fire Protection District (ICFPD), founded in 1956 covering 55 square miles in Jefferson County (Colorado) including the areas of Aspen Park, Bear Creek Vesa, Critchell, Deer Creek Canyon, Deer Creek Mesa, Deer Creek Mountain Park, Deermont, Doubleheader Mountain, Doubleheader Ranch, Fenders, Golden Meadows, Hilldale Pines, Hill View, Homestead, Homewood Park, Kuehster, Littleton, Lone Pine Estates, McKinney Ranch, Meyer Ranch Open Space, Mill Creek, Morrison, Mount Lindo, North Turkey Creek, Parmalee Gulch, Phillipsburg, Pike National Forest, Pleasant Park, Pyramid Peak, Plymouth Mountain, Sampson Mountain, Silver Ranch Estates, South Turkey Creek Canyon, Switzers Gulch, Tiny Town, Twin Forks, Warren Peak, West Ranch, White Deer Valley & Wilds Peak. (FDID # 05951)

Inter-Canyon Fire Protection District has an auto-aid agreement with Elk Creek Fire Protection DistrictEvergreen Fire Protection District, North Fork Fire Protection District & Platte Canyon Fire Protection District.

Inter-Canyon Fire Protection District is dispatched by Jeffcom 911.

Station 1 – Fenders
Station 2 – Phillipsburg
Station 3 – Turkey Creek
Station 4 – Deer Creek Mesa
Station 5 – Hilldale Pines
Official Site